Réduire
X

• Filtre
  • Heure
  • Afficher
Tout nettoyer
nouveaux messages

• Je ne parle jamais à la fille pendant la 1ère rencontre

Un garçon sort avec une fille pour la 1ère fois. Doit-il parler avec elle et la divertir en lui montrant combien il est intelligent et marrant? Ou doit-il se taire et se contenter d'écouter?

Ci dessous, David Alberts jure qu'il ne parle jamais à la fille pendant la 1ère rencontre. Pour lui, il faut prendre le temps de se connaître avant de se lancer dans des discussions sans fin!

I Never Talk On The First Date
    People are so impatient nowadays. Everyone's rushing to find someone, get married, settle down, and have kids. Call me old- fashioned, but I believe in taking things slow. That's why I never talk on the first date. Or on the second or third date, if I can help it.

I know women want it. I can tell by the way they look at me and ask all kinds of questions about where I grew up, what I do for a living, and what books I've read lately. Hell, most women these days expect us to talk on the first date. They think they deserve it, just because I'm dressed a certain way and sitting across from them while they ask me personal questions.

Well excuse me, but I'm just not that kind of guy. You know the type—talkative. Sure, some people can just move from one conversation to the next, or engage in three-way chats on a whim, but I'm not one of them. I can't just dive into an intimate discussion with a complete stranger. I mean, my God, can't we get to know each other a bit before we go straight into the heavy discussion?